Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Babylon, NY

Frontline Auto Sales Frontline Auto Sales
631-956-6103
May 14, 2022,
There is no dealership that compares to Frontline! It’s a very great business with super welcoming staff. I have purchased two vehicles from here and they all have been reliable! I couldn’t be happier. Just wanted to give a huge personal thank you to Danny and Artie for helping me out with the purchase of my new Tahoe. Both gentlemen were very attentive and supportive through the whole process! Thank you again guys…Outstanding Service!!!!
Frontline Auto Sales Frontline Auto Sales
631-956-6103
Apr 30, 2022,
Another great car bought from Frontline Auto ! Bought one 2 yrs ago, just bought the MAZDA CRX5 2016 ! Great car! Danny and Artie are great !! Definitely will recommend! Will be back soon for another !! Thank you
Frontline Auto Sales Frontline Auto Sales
631-956-6103
Dec 11, 2021,
I just bought my 2015 Chrysler Town and Country and couldn’t be happier. They offered me more than Carvana for my trade in on the spot, no hassles at all. All around great experience! I’ll be recommending Frontline to my family and friends for a friendly, honest and pleasant car buying experience.
Frontline Auto Sales Frontline Auto Sales
631-956-6103
Nov 21, 2021,
La verdad que el personal del dealer son muy chévere y muy respectuosos y la calidad de auto lo mejor le deseo lo mejor! Bendiciones mi hermano danny y artier un placer
Facebook
Frontline Auto Sales Frontline Auto Sales
631-956-6103
Nov 14, 2021,
after a frustrating and fairly depressing search for a decent used car (Both privately and dealerships), we stumbled upon frontline Auto Sales. Imagine a human being answering the phone instead of a robo messages. Although the selection was limitted for my needs and price range....it only takes ONE car to make a deal....and I found it here....No fuss, no muss...assistance with all the financing questions and DMV info I needed. Best of all was the repeated answer of We do it all! Both Artie and Danny were friendly, professional and know their stuff. I feel confident in my purchase and am grateful to have found an honest, no-nonsense, no hidden fees dealer. Thanks Frontline for the most stress-free auto purchase ever.... I drove away in my new 2013 Sante Fe Sport that looks and feels like new
Frontline Auto Sales Frontline Auto Sales
631-956-6103
Nov 9, 2021,
Just bought a car from Frontline. This was a no hassle, no BS experience. Was able to drive my new car out of the lot in a few days. It was a pleasure to work with Danny and Artie. Would recommend highly for your next used car purchase
Facebook
Frontline Auto Sales Frontline Auto Sales
631-956-6103
Sep 15, 2021,
this is my 3rd time dealing with the guys at Frontline, from the first time to this time not disappointed....... took care of everything, treated me great, friendly, , definitely will do business with the. again and would recommend to family and friends...........
Facebook
Frontline Auto Sales Frontline Auto Sales
631-956-6103
Aug 22, 2021,
Manager Danny Bonilla helped me get my dream car Great price no hassle no hidden charges took care of all the paperwork didn’t have to go to DMV I’m extremely happy and would recommend Frontline to my family and friends Thanks again Danny 👍
Facebook
Frontline Auto Sales Frontline Auto Sales
631-956-6103
May 26, 2021,
Great service! Frontline Auto beats all competitors! No BS, everything is so transparent. Arthur was great
Facebook
Frontline Auto Sales Frontline Auto Sales
631-956-6103
May 14, 2021,
Great cars Great service 💪👍
Facebook
Frontline Auto Sales Frontline Auto Sales
631-956-6103
Sep 20, 2020,
Definitely would recommend Frontline dealership ! Danny Bonilla was great ! Honest took the time to listen to my concerns and put my mind at ease !! Artie also very helpful and professional! I’m so glad I stop there today ! Thank you !! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Facebook
Frontline Auto Sales Frontline Auto Sales
631-956-6103
Aug 19, 2020,
Artie was truly a great! No pressure, no nonsense sales. Everything that he said would be done when we decided to purchase a car was done! There were no hidden fees. I couldn’t be happier and I will definitely be going back as this purchase was for my son and the next will be for my daughter.
Facebook
Frontline Auto Sales Frontline Auto Sales
631-956-6103
Aug 15, 2020,
I have been to about 20 car dealers looking for a Jeep , I stopped at frontline and seen this beautiful Jeep , Danny the sales manager was awesome ! No pressure on me or my husband to buy anything! Needless to say we brought the Jeep ! Danny made us feel so comfortable and just a wonderful person ! After dealing with other car dealers who were horrible , Danny made this whole purchase perfect ! I HIGHLY recommend frontline to ANYONE looking to buy a car ! I will definitely only be going to frontline for now on!
Facebook
Frontline Auto Sales Frontline Auto Sales
★★★★★
13 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us